PC Logo

  City of Palm Coast Historical Society

  Home  |  Officers and Directors  |  The Story of Palm Coast  |   Golf in Palm Coast |   Volunteering  |  Current Events 
Downloads   |  Links


2017 Executive Board



Officers         Directors  
William Venne President   Art Dycke City Historian   Steven Jones
Peter Kroeger Vice President   Robert Evans Museum Director   Gladys Moore
Elaine Studnicki Corresponding Secretary   James Canfield Past President   Jon Netts
Patricia Eldridge Recording Secretary         Jack Pitman
Carol Lemieux Treasurer         Jean Sedlak
            Kay Stafford

Debby Geyer, Honorary Director




Phone: 386-283-5929
email: info@palmcoasthistory.org

Website Designed by City of Palm Coast Historical Society